Latest Products http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 13:44:09 +0530 en-us http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in Black Pepper Powder http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt Powder http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/black-salt-powder.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/black-salt-powder.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chaat Masala http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chaat-masala.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chaat-masala.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Masala http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chana-masala.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chana-masala.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chicken-masala.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chicken-masala.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/cumin-powder.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Powder http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/curry-powder.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/curry-powder.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhania Powder http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/dhania-powder.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/dhania-powder.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dum Biryani Masala http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/dum-biryani-masala.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/dum-biryani-masala.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/garam-masala.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/garam-masala.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Haldi Powder http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/haldi-powder.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/haldi-powder.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jal Jeera Masala http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/jal-jeera-masala.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/jal-jeera-masala.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Mirch Powder http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/kashmiri-mirch-powder.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/kashmiri-mirch-powder.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Kasoori Methi http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/dried-kasoori-methi.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/dried-kasoori-methi.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen King Masala http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/kitchen-king-masala.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/kitchen-king-masala.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meat Masala http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/meat-masala.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/meat-masala.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panch Phutan http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/panch-phutan.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/panch-phutan.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shahi Paneer Masala http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/shahi-paneer-masala.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/shahi-paneer-masala.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sambhar Masala http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/sambhar-masala.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/sambhar-masala.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baking Soda Powder http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/baking-soda-powder.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/baking-soda-powder.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chuda Sev Namkeen http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chuda-sev-namkeen.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chuda-sev-namkeen.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Namkeen http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/moong-dal-namkeen.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/moong-dal-namkeen.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheel Fryums http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/wheel-fryums.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/wheel-fryums.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Cream Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chocolate-cream-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chocolate-cream-biscuits.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elaichi Cream Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/elaichi-cream-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/elaichi-cream-biscuits.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Cream Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/milk-cream-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/milk-cream-biscuits.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Cream Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/orange-cream-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/orange-cream-biscuits.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Cream Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/pineapple-cream-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/pineapple-cream-biscuits.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Cream Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/strawberry-cream-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/strawberry-cream-biscuits.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Cookies http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/coconut-cookies.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/coconut-cookies.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Snacks http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/snacks.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/snacks.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fryums Sticks http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/fryums-sticks.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/fryums-sticks.htm Snacks Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Katori Shaped Fryums http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/katori-shaped-fryums.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/katori-shaped-fryums.htm Snacks Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/namkeen.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/namkeen.htm Snacks Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Chips http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/potato-chips.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/potato-chips.htm Snacks Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Fryums http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/ring-fryums.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/ring-fryums.htm Snacks Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/spices.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/spices.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/biscuits.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/butter-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/butter-biscuits.htm Biscuits Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Treat Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/cream-treat-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/cream-treat-biscuits.htm Biscuits Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crispy Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/crispy-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/crispy-biscuits.htm Biscuits Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Cream Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/flavoured-cream-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/flavoured-cream-biscuits.htm Biscuits Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glouse Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/glouse-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/glouse-biscuits.htm Biscuits Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marie Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/marie-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/marie-biscuits.htm Biscuits Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/milk-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/milk-biscuits.htm Biscuits Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet and Salty Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/sweet-and-salty-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/sweet-and-salty-biscuits.htm Biscuits Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/whole-spices.htm Spices Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Spices http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/blended-spices.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/blended-spices.htm Spices Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/food-grains.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/food-grains.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Daliya http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/wheat-daliya.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/wheat-daliya.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Small Soya Chunks http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/small-soya-chunks.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/small-soya-chunks.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Big Soya Chunks http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/big-soya-chunks.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/big-soya-chunks.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Cumin Seeds http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poppy Seeds http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/poppy-seeds.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/poppy-seeds.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cumin Seeds http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SOURCING DIRECTLY FROM FARMERS' SOURCES. NO  PRESERVATIVES OR COLOR ADDED Carom Seeds http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/carom-seeds.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MUSKAAN CAROM SEEDS ARE MACHIE CLEANED & ASSORTED, PACKED AS PER THE CUSTOMERS' REQUIREMENT. FREE FROM ANY CHEMICALS & ESSENCE.  Fenugreek Seeds http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MUSKAAN Fenugreek Seeds are directly procured from Farmer's point, cleaned & assorted.  UNIT PRICE IS GIVEN PER / KG. BASIS. But packaging is customised as per requirement. TAXES ARE CHARGED, AS APPLICABLE Kaju Maida Biscuits http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/kaju-biscuits.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/kaju-biscuits.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KAJU MAIDA BISCUITS is another verities of biscuits category. The delecacy & crunchy effects can be enjoyed after frying in medium flame. Do not forget to add liitele salt & black pepper for better test. Dry Red Chilli powder http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chilli-powder.htm http://www.murarkagroupindia.co.in/chilli-powder.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MUSKAAN SPICES DRY CHILLI POWDER  IS  FREE FROM ANY ADDED COLOR & ESSENCE. It  is  being produced in an excellent hygienic condition in our own intigrated palnt.